twenty twelve: a look ahead

Happy 2012! As I get older, the years seem to pass by at a much quicker pace and each year I resolute the normal actions in the quest for self-improvement: spend less money, drink more water, etc, etc. This year I wanted to do something different and here’s what I came up with: have.more.fun. I vow to use my time more wisely and find things that are both productive and enjoyable. My first attempt? A series of desktop calendars for you to download and use as your computer backgrounds. Here’s January- enjoy!

Leave a Reply

