i must be hungry

I now can fully understand how people gain weight when they are under a lot of stress and pressure. It’s been pretty crazy at work for the last few weeks and I swear I’ve gained 10 pounds. It may have something to do with the fact that I haven’t been able to get to the gym, but I think more so it’s because seriously I want to eat everything under the sun. Like I don’t even trust myself to go to the grocery store right now. Grilled cheese will always be one of my favorite foods when I’m down in the dumps. Normally I go straight for the Kraft singles, but I decided to get a little fancy today and make a pear, brie and turkey grilled cheese on a french white bread. Try it! -Cheers

Leave a Reply

