nature nuggets

Everything is better mini: mini doughnuts, mini golf, those cute, mini boxes of Kellog cereal. One of the things on my spring to-do list was build a terrarium. I love nature, but I am not good at taking care of nature; so, I decided, the smaller the better when it came to my nature-in-a-jar creation. Start with a cute jar and from there, get creative with what you put in it. I used moss, rocks, pine cones and an old drawer pull. For full instructions on how to create a traditional terrarium, check out this easy guide and how-to.

Leave a Reply

